SOUL INFUSION; Aligning with the World's Chakra's

[themecolor]Ascension[/themecolor] Isn't just about us Ascending - every single Sentient Being, Animal, the Earth Mother our Solar Ring, Galaxy and Universe is also Ascending. To imagine the vastness of this…

Continue Reading SOUL INFUSION; Aligning with the World's Chakra's

MANIFEST YOUR DEEPEST DESIRES with the Council of Light

GODDESS ALCHEMY AND DIVINE MAGIC PROUDLY PRESENTS; Special Guest DANIELLE RAMA HOFFMAN www.divinetransmissions.com TODAY! tune in at 2pm PST  / 5pm EST  /  10pm GMT  /  11am Hawaii on LISTEN…

Continue Reading MANIFEST YOUR DEEPEST DESIRES with the Council of Light